Pardon the Interruption…

I do not wish to criticize our hostess so early in the game; however, I must make a correction. I’ve created Universes, Ms. What’s-It! That’s plural! Just because you know of only one, doesn’t mean that’s all there is. You’ve not given me much of an introduction to these kind (and what “kind” are they?) humans. My full name is Intricate Werthy Knot and I’m what you would call a Sorceress. Please do not confuse me with a Witch or Wizardress. We Sorcerers are a great deal more powerful. I am not being arrogant. It’s taken me centuries to grow into the gifts I was born with, and I still wrestle with powers that are often beyond my keen. That being said, I’m very much looking forward to telling you about myself and hopefully learning about you, as well. Let’s not make this a one way street, shall we?

Leave a comment